Term dates and school times

The school day starts at 9am and ends at 3.15pm, Monday to Friday. Classrooms open at 8.45am for reading and settling in for Reception children, and for registration for older children (Year 1 and above).

Our term dates are based on the school terms and holiday dates operated by the London Borough of Southwark and are as follows:

Academic year 2020/21

Autumn 2020  
Inset days Wednesday 2 – Friday 4 September
Term starts Monday 7 September 2020
Half term Monday 26 – Friday 30 October
Term ends Friday 18 December 2020
Spring 2021  
Inset day Monday 4 January 2021
Term starts Tuesday 5 January 2021
Half term Monday 15 -Friday 19 February
Term ends Wednesday 31 March 2021
Summer 2021  
Term starts Monday 19 April 2021
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3 May
Half-Term Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 
Term ends Friday 23 July 2021
   
   
   
 

Note: inset days are used for preparation and staff training. The school remains closed for children.

Share this
Facebooktwittermail
Follow us
twitter