Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2019

Autumn half-term

October 21 - October 25

The school will be closed for half-term break between Monday 21st October and Friday 25th October.

Find out more »

November 2019

Open morning

November 8 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

We would like to welcome prospective families to our open morning on Friday 8th November at 10am. The open morning will include an overview of Reception and a tour of the whole school. Please refer to our parent section on our website for frequently asked questions. We look forward to seeing you all.

Find out more »

December 2019

Year 4 Production

December 6

We would like to welcome our Year 4 families to their production of the Iron Man taking place on Friday 6th December at 2:30pm.

Find out more »

Year 5 Showcase for families

December 9

We would like to invite our Year 5 families for a showcase of their topic learning: Titanic, on Monday 9th December at 2:45pm.

Find out more »

Open morning

December 18 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

We would like to welcome prospective families to our open morning on Wednesday 18th December at 10am. The open morning will include an overview of Reception and a tour of the whole school. Please refer to our parent section on our website for frequently asked questions. We look forward to seeing you all.

Find out more »

January 2020

Inset day

06 January 2020

School will be closed for children on Monday 6th January 2020 as this is a staff training day.

Find out more »

February 2020

Spring half-term

17 February 2020 - 21 February 2020

The school will be closed for the spring half-term break between Monday 17th February and Friday 21st February 2020.

Find out more »

May 2020

Summer half-term

25 May 2020 - 29 May 2020

The school will be closed for the summer half-term break between Monday 25th May and Friday 29th May 2o20.

Find out more »

June 2020

Inset day

01 June 2020

School will be closed for children on Monday 1st June 2020 as this is a staff training day.

Find out more »
+ Export Events